I love You, Lord

Little as those words might seem

But much more than I can ever love you, I want to receive every bit of love You give me and be fruitful with it.

I want to savor every breathe of Your Presence, dwell in Your Arms forever and walk joyfully in Your will for my life.

You make me so happy.
I feel like I know how the sky feels when the sun comes… Especially after a dark or stormy night. I feel lit up!

And Your words, I can’t get enough! Yesterday, you spoke to me about Worship, today You talked to me about Your Blessings.

You’ve made me Your passion, I want to say I made You my passion… But all my will and love is not enough… You’re the one that wills and works in me. My loving You is all Your idea, Your Will for me and oh how blessed I feel!.

Who am I that You love me GOD?
I am an empty vessel, and You’re all that’s valuable in me. You’re all that’s good in me. You’re my strength, my Joy, my Peace….

And like my name, I am Your chosen one, Your Royal Priesthood, YOUR SPECIAL POSSESSION!

Oh! Who am I without Your Love? I never want to know.

I want to forever be with You Lord, Standing forever fed, refreshed, held, kept, surrounded, embraced, taught and led in Your Love Lord!

Your Fully Loved Daughter in awe,
Choice

Leave a comment